Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JustJesse1981

33 year old man | Hancock Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved from Ohio to LA in May seeking something different. I'm seeking companionship and an activity partner more than anything else.

In his own words

Overall, I'm seeking to meet friends then take it from there. ME: I moved from Ohio to LA in May seeking something different. I've since realized I should have moved here years ago. I'm a t-shirt or polo shirt with shorts or jeans type of person outside of work. Maybe it's the Midwest in me. I'm a liberal. I don't seek to shove my views down anybody's throats but I'm also not seeking to meet a Republican or conservative. I'm a dog lover. My 5 year old Beagle and Lab mix is a huge part of my world. At some point, I want to volunteer for one of the city's animal shelters. I like bookstores and coffee shops. I worked in public service for nearly 15 year in Ohio. I've done child support enforcement, bar admissions for the Ohio Supreme Court, and my last job was working in a prosecutor's office. I'm hoping to land another government job here in LA. Very proud of my service and work ethic. I LOVE watching college football (Ohio State) and baseball is fun too (Cleveland Indians fan). I enjoy theatre and attend productions as much as possible. My all-time favorite is Wicked. Last production I saw was Phantom of the Opera in Las Vegas. Amazing! I enjoy horror movies but comedies and chick flicks are good too. I'm not a bar hopper and not seeking one either. My sense of humor and mind tend to be in the gutter at times. MY IDEAL MATCH: Mature, knows what he wants in life, and knows the meaning and is willing to practice 100% mongamy. Race doesn't matter. Late 20s to 40ish. Has some of the same interests as me BUT not all. That would just be weird. Loves dogs. Non-smoker (yes, this is a deal breaker).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm one of the biggest dog lovers you'll ever meet. My Beagle and Lab mix is like my four-legged child and if you don't like dogs, we're probably not going to get along!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Malibu, Long Beach, Hollywood

Favorite things

I like most music (pop, country, showtunes, some rap) but I'm not much of a jazz fan. When it comes to television, I like sitcoms (Will & Grace is one of my favorites). I can be a little picky when it comes to food but I like trying new restaurants

For fun

I've been in LA since May and try to see new sites as much as possible. I enjoy Hollywood, museums, beaches, malls, etc. I LOVE college football, which generally ties up my Saturdays during the fall.

Last read

I'm currently reading a biography of William J. Bell, executive producer who created The Young and the Restless and The Bold and the Beautiful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently temping for a state agency but hoping to land a full-time position soon!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference