
ng0272

42 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Actions speak louder than words!! so show me :)

In her own words

I like to get to know someone as a friend first before becoming more than friends, I think it tends to work out better that way :) I am pretty easy to get along with, I try and give everyone a chance. I am hoping to meet someone who is fun, someone who has passion and goals in life, someone who can definitely make me laugh, and someone who respects women and is willing to not give up so easily when you hit a bump in the road. I like going out on the weekends, not so much during the week. I have three kids at home and it's kind of hard to work that in, so hopefully that is not an issue. I would like to try new things, just not any super crazy things like jumping out of an airplane LOL. I enjoy spending time with my kids and so I would like to find someone that may already have kids or someone who is kid-friendly, so that my "ideal match" will be understanding that I may have some limits as to what I can do/not do. I don't like going to bars/clubs. I prefer to go to concerts, movies, dinner, bowling, putt putt, and to museums. I am excited to meet new people, so here goes :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Mexico. Haven't been there in a while but I do have a lot of family there. I like Arkansas, Arizona, and hopefully I can go back to Michigan where I am from.

College

Oklahoma City Community College, Oklahoma City, OK

Favorite things

I don't have time for TV, I do like to go watch a movie every now and then. I love to listen to a lot of different music, live music is nice.

For fun

Love going to concerts, movies, sporting events, and traveling.

Last read

Right now I am reading the Resolution for Women.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me! I attend church regularly.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college
I'm almost done with my bachelors @ OU.