
13hoorn

42 year old man | Fargo, ND, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, im done with this now, all I can say was it was Interesting! Have fun people. Wink if u want cuz thats all I will see!:)

In his own words

So things to know about me. I love the summer, the hotter the better. I like to stay busy and have fun. I like random, 3 beer road trips to the lakes for supper or to the casino for fun. I love football, I'm a bears fan, but I like to watch great players play the game so I like to watch every game. I don't play video games, I have a life. I believe in the philosophy work hard, play hard! I like going someplace e warm in the winter, so u should have a passport! I like my toys. I don't believe in double standards in a relationship, if ur gonna do it, I'm gonna do it! I think people that are late are rude and inconsiderate! I have a 17 yr old daughter that I love and think is awesome. She keeps me young. I own my own business, started it 3 years ago and its been great, but requires a lot of my time. I like kids, wouldn't mind having more but not a deal breaker either way. I will not have a boring life, I'm only here for a limited time and I'm gonna have fun while I'm alive!!! Not a big fan of people that gossip or have drama in there life! I don't mind staying in for a night at home with the right person cuz that can b fun as well. I think family and friends are important. I hate country music and the cold. I'm sure there's more I could say, but really are u even still reading!;)

His interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Favorite hot spots

In fargo I like the downtown bar scene, lucky 13, road trips to D.L. for drinks or supper, casino trips, going to the cities for football and baseball and I suppose we could fit some shopping in. I like Cancun but would like to see many other places.

Favorite things

Golf, softball, the color red, spaghetti, sarcasm, vacations, music, football, and rainy Saturdays in bed.

For fun

Bison tailgating, Redhawks, road trips, vacations, downtown bars, anything outside in the sun!

Last read

Not the directions for anything! :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I weld and do boiler repair. Started my own business 3 yrs ago and its been great. Way happier working for myself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Went to college for civil engineering but never finished. My education does come in handy in my line of work so it wasn't a waste and I had a blast.:)