Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 60 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Some of the best days of our lives haven't happened yet.

In her own words

I enjoy the simple things in life and spending time with my family and friends. I'm easy going and usually up for just about anything. I am thoughtful, loyal, have a great sense of humor, can be sarcastic (in a good way) and always there for my friends and family. I like to go out to dinner or have some drinks, play darts, see a movie or just hang out. I like the small town bar, as much as a nice downtown bar where you can carry on a conversation, but I'm just as happy making dinner at home and enjoying a night in. It's more about who you are with, rather than what you are doing. I love the summertime when you can spend an evening around a campfire or hang out on a patio. Buffalo has a lot of festivals and things to enjoy around town, during that time too. I love anything to do with the water. The waterfront is always a great area to walk around but I also love the ocean, beach, sand, sunsets - all of it. With winter on the way I have always wanted to try skiing. Maybe this is the year! I'm looking for someone who is honest, outgoing, loves to laugh and who can take a joke but also dish it out too. Someone that is content doing just about anything but can also appreciate spending a quiet night in watching a movie and snuggling on the couch. Good communication is a must. Life is all about the adventure and looking for someone to share it with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the nice weather any patio bar/restaurant is a great place - Bar Louie, Liberty Hound are great places. It's really all about the company and not so much the place. I love anything to do with the water.


Trocaire College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Music - I listen to just about anything from rock to new country TV shows - Impractical Jokers, Chicago Fire, Modern Family, Airplane Repo! Movies - Comedy, Crime, Drama And can't resist a good walk on the beach!

For fun

Spending time with friends, hanging out, trying new restaurants, seeing a movie, going to Sabres games, watching football.

Last read

I usually read news websites to keep up with any events happening locally or around the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Research and data analysis
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral