
AM73080

34 year old man | Hudson, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just want to meet someone real. And when I...

In his own words

I just want to meet someone real. And when I say real, I am not looking for someone to change or to change me. I am pretty set in my ways. I am not a drinker at all. I will drink in social settings very seldom. I just think if you need alcohol to change the mood, you probably shouldn't be there. I am a very big nerd when it comes to computers which helps with my job. I want to be with someone who is passionate and compassionate as much as I am. I love technology and my kids. I am a single Dad with three little ones that keep me pretty busy. I like movies, music, tech, and anything interesting that comes along. I am a big believer in analysis and discussion about a lot of things. I love to have good spirited intellectual debates about anything. I love conversation when it is intelligent. I also feel I need to make it a point to say that I honestly don't like animals. I have two small kiddos and they are enough for me to handle. Before you even ask, no, I didn't grow up with animals either. I have been divorced twice and have learned a lot along the way. I am not "friends" with my exes either. If it works for some, that's cool. For me, I think it is just better to move on. I have a really weird taste in music. I am primarily a hard rock/heavy metal guy, but in my vast mp3 collection, you can find Metallica, Korn, Linkin Park, Frank Sinatra, House Music, Trance, well, really anything. And just to quench the inevitable question, my kids are 14, 9, and 6. They are my top priority, but I do have time to develop something with someone. I have lived in Ma since '09 and love it here. Why did I move from Texas? Believe it or not, the weather. Lived 28 years in the Texas heat and really tired of it. So, I have tried to answer some of the first questions I am always asked. If you want to know anything else, just drop me an email. P.S.- I have an accent, but it isn't as thick as anything you probably have ever encountered.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sign

Leo

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Staying at home, but on occasion the movies. I work a lot and don't do clubs or bars. I am up for anything at least once.

Favorite things

Movies, Technology, Computers, Games

For fun

I love researching new tech and watching movies. I love entertainment.

Last read

My last read would be boring technical white papers on Microsoft products.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
A great job where my knowledge of technology helps me help other people!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral