Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tjmac4454

35 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just do what makes you happy

In his own words

Hello people ...Im TJ, pretty much about me im kinda all over the place i love to be adventurist at times, and sometimes like to just sit at home and watch a movie and relax all day! love to snowboard every chance i get during the winter at the cabin for the weekend or camping and riding with my friends when i get a chance. I love being at the river during the summer on the boat, i love tattoos and have a few.... For the art not for the PAIN cause i hate needles..lol..Love cars and car shows, going out to dinner and a movie or arcade like dave and busters but love to cook as well..I am into fashion.... but seriuos im not gay!!! i love go shopping and buy new clothes when i got some extra cash.. i went to school for it but never made a carreer out it, im in cunstruction as a union pipefitter for the past 6 years. im also a graphic designer, screenprinter , stickers etc. i do that on the side when i have the time... im dedicated to whatever i do and who ever im with, i like to go to the gym i try to get there at least five days a week (i used to be a very big guy and have lost about 165lbs i could send you a before picture if you ask its not pretty haha) i have about 60lbs to go by oct at the latest due to my sisters wedding and for my goal so im looking for someone who will keep me on track ...so this is a little bit about me!!!!! O.. and yes i just open this account cause im tired of seeing the same people out everywhere i go.. im looking for someone and something new that may just be looking for me too!!! im looking for someone to be my best friend to stand by my side and likes what i like to do someone whos ready to just go to vegas at the drop of the hat on a weekday if we happen to have the next day off for the night to see a comedy show have dinner and drinks and come home the next day for example.....so if your even just a little interested hit me up ask me some questions or two i can be an open book with alot of colorful pictures!!!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

i got 2 dogs... an applehead chiwawa named Dustyn and an English bulldog named Butch!!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my top 5 places id love to be is 1 anywhere theres snow and a lift 2 havasu on the water in the boat with my friends and family 3 BBQing with all my family and friends 4 sitting on the beach in hawaii 5. Home with someone special

College

Brooks College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love to cook by just throwing stuff on the oven a spice here a spice there and see how it turns out i like all kinds of things willing to try anything once

For fun

Im very open for almost anything i do love going to the mountains and snowboarding all weekend...or being at the river with all my friends, i really dont hate anything ..then sometimes i just like to relax and watch movies all day...

Last read

sorry to say i dont read much except for the news paper when its on the coffee table and blue prints and code books for work...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Union Fire Sprinkler fitter / Screen printer graphic designer when i have time...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im kinda a mutt tho IM Irish, Puerto Rican cant wait to go to both places!!! Mexican, Italian and think a little bit of French but not sure my grandmother was adopted
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
grew up going to catholic school then public so i do have Faith and morrales and my mom still runs a private school but i dont make it to church as much as she would like me too
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
always had some sort of clothing company in the past growing up so i went to school for fashion to learn more about it to help me grow...Just finished 5 year apprentice program for work and will receive my construction management degree