Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

constructionday

27 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friendship with a possible relationship in mind.

In his own words

I have the biggest heart and have a tremendous love my family. I am a very generous person not just monetarily but in and of myself as well. I love sports, music, snowboarding and summertime river trips .I would love to have someone to share these moments with that have some of the same interest. If you have a good since of humor, love to laugh and laugh at yourself ,have passion and love for family you might find me interesting. I love ink and I sport a lot of it . I love girls with ink and I find that sexy. Anyone who shares the same interest you know where to find me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to to snow board in the winter. I live close enough to the local mountain that Ican take off for the day any enjoy myself. In the summer time I love to go to the beach when time permits and I am not working.

Favorite things

I love spending time with my family and friends. Family is one of the most important things to me . Breaking Bad is my favorite series on TV. The one thing I hate the most about it is when it is the last episode.

Last read

I wish I could say that I have recently read a book but I am the kind of person that would rather be out doing things than being behind a book. I do spend time on the Internet readings sport articles with football and basketball being my favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have been in construction for five years. I have been a supervisor for three out of the five. I enjoy my job but my desire is to eventually work for the rail roads.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My grandparents from my father side where born and raised in Holland and Indonesia they came to the states when my father was about three years old. My mothers parent were born and raised in Nebraska one is German decent and the other from England.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference