Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TomH121212

30 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for someone smart and kind.

In his own words

I'm on here because I recently read a story about how an astronomical amount of people are actually finding love through sites like this. Maybe I'm gullible, but it seems to make sense. About me - I'm a really easy going guy, polite and at times I can be reserved, yet I am also confident in who I am. I have a somewhat off-the-wall sense of humor and I love satire. I try to be as virtuous as possible, I believe it is one of the most important aspects of being human, I believe it makes you a happier person. I am extremely open-minded. I'm a full time student right now, I got out of the Marine Corps about four years ago, but I am not at ALL patriotic. In fact, I am quite the opposite. I get paid fairly well through the VA to attend school, but I also work part time as a handyman. I'm a philosophy major and I absolutely love it. I'm over halfway to getting my BA, and afterwards I am going to continue on to get my masters, and hopefully continue on after that. I'm a big time animal lover. love love love animals. I am a vegetarian, but it's cool if you're not, I won't judge. I've played guitar for most of my life, and it is one of my favorite things to do. I love music, both writing and listening. I play in a fledgling band and I am super excited about it. My musical taste covers a a broad spectrum, but my main influences are the more political punk bands and faster, more aggressive music. To name a few: Propagandhi (all time favorite band), Cro-Mags, Fifteen, Crimpshrine, Death By Stereo, Sacrifice, etc etc...If these bands don't ring a bell for you, that's okay, but if they do - awesome! I am also into other styles - I love Tom Waits among others...I also have a guilty pleasure of bone thugs-n-harmony :) I love baseball. I love the drama, the excitement, the strategy, the smell, the sounds, everything about it. I play a few times a week during the season. I have played most of my life and will continue to do so until I am not physically able. I'm really looking to find someone who is at least somewhat like-minded. Kindness, compassion, and intelligence are a must. I'm really open to becoming friends with anyone as long as you are a decent human being, and if I find something more than that, great!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Very Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference