
mochaminister

28 year old man | Statesboro, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I just haven't met you yet.

In his own words

I was born in NY, and raised near Atlanta. I have two of the most fulfilling jobs in the world. I get to spend most of my time during the day doing graphic design and marketing for a leadership office at a major university. Through that I get the opportunity to encourage and empower students to become the leaders they are capable of being. Most of my other time is spent serving as a college minister of a local church getting to pour into the lives of young men and women and helping them grow in their walk with the Lord. I spend much of my free time hanging out with friends and generally going with the flow. My easy-going nature allows me to be flexible as well as meet and mingle with lots of different types of people. I have been blessed with wonderful groups of friends throughout the years and its important to me that whomever it is I'm in a relationship with is comfortable around others. Sports is a necessity in my life. I've been a runner since I was 5 and have played many other sports competitively. I'm a big football fan (college and NFL), and given the opportunity I love to attend most any type of sporting event. I have learned to treat women with respect and dignity by watching my dad love my mom. I have a pretty incredible family with siblings who live all over the place (Nashville, and Los Angeles to name a few), but when we all get together during the holidays its a wonderful time. As far as my desire for a relationship, I want to pursue and marry someone who will not only be considered my wife, but my best friend. My relationship with God will always come first but I am confident that his plan for my life will include passionately loving and caring for my wife and family. So ladies, your relationship with God is more important to me than any other quality or trait that you may have. With that said I desire someone to laugh with, to play with, to serve with, and to PURSUE for the rest of my life. But lets be friends first.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over the world... Ask me later :)

College

Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

Running on a cool morning. Babies laughter. A good movie. Bonfires. Friendly competition (or unfriendly... depends on who you are ;))

For fun

I know how to go out and have a good time, but honestly I'm up for whatever allows me to spend time with my friends. I love playing sports, football, volleyball, ultimate frisbee to name a few. I'm a huge fan of "get togethers" or grilling out.

Last read

My Bible, Runners World, "The Element - Ken Robinson"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a full-time Marketing Coordinator (graphic design), but I'm also a College Minister at a local church.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other No preference
In all honesty you could consider me a mutt... My mother is Puerto Rican, but my father is a whole mixture of other things (mostly from caribbean islands).
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with the Lord is extremely important and is the guiding principle of my life. It is very important to me that my my future wife cherishes her relationship with God as much as I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In the process of finishing up my Master of Divinity.