
IrishBrewer42

26 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Jace is my name. I'm an ambivert, a foodie, a...

In his own words

Jace is my name. I'm an ambivert, a foodie, a cook, a brewer, an engineer, a movie and video game lover, and I tend to sing in the car. I'm a big college football fan (Go Jackets! Roll Tide Roll!), and I regularly convince myself I'm getting better at golf. I like to figure things out and be challenged, while laughing along the way with good friends. I have an open mind, pretty easy going, love to try new things and I absolutely thrive under pressure. I'm quick to joke, and I will always greet old friends with a good ribbing. Its usually a good day if I can make three people at least chuckle. I love my crazy family, and I count my close friends among them. I also enjoy the craft brew scene that's recently exploded in DFW. I've actually organized a group that does brewery tours once a month. DFW has been my home for over two years now and I've made a great group of friends here; however, I want something more than just friendship. I'm looking for someone who can share in my passions, and teach me some new ones along the way. My ideal date would challenge me intellectually, culturally, socially, and hopefully in a fun-loving comedic manner as I make several movie/show/book references during our conversations. It will help if you can call me on my BS too. I believe that in a good relationship, a couple will enhance each other, not take away. You have dreams to seek and so do I. I will not hinder you from them, but if I can help you achieve them , I will. I believe in romantic gestures and have been called a hopeless romantic at times. Above all I enjoy life, and would like to enjoy it with someone else by my side. Message me and we will see where the experience will take us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets now, but I grew up with a Zoo almost. Cats, dogs, fish, birds, a lizard, and a baby chicken once.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Flying Saucer, Lion and Crown, Barcadia, Local Breweries (Craft beer is awesome), Addison Ice House, Addison Area, Downtown Plano, Lower Greenville, Knoxville/Henderson area Destin,FL, Atlanta, Ga Would love to go back to Europe.

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I really enjoy movies (all kinds) and different types of rock music from Flogging Molly to AC/DC to Neon Trees and Incubus. Game of Thrones, Dexter, HIMYM, Firefly are some of my favorite shows, but I've gotten rid of cable now. oh and Science!

For fun

Movies, Golf, Video games, Board Games, Cards, Concerts (5-8 per year usually), Cooking. A good night with close friends is always enjoyable, especially if it's potluck.

Last read

Lies of Locke Lamorr. Song of Fire and Ice, Ready Player One, Wool/Shift/Dust, WoT are also good recent reads. Love science fiction, or a good thriller. But I have the unfortunate habit of finishing a novel too quickly!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for Texas Instruments in Dallas in a customer facing engineering role. I love my job. It can be quite challenging at times, but it feels great when you solve an issue.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I come from a religious background and area, but I have different views on the subject. I take an open stance on someone's personal beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Computer Engineering @ GaTech.