
Minor_4

29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Torrance, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is only real when shared.

In his own words

I'm modern in an old fashioned way. I don't like to reveal everything up front. I think a little mystery is important. I feel behind every great man, there is a great woman. It's a big world out there and I plan on seeing/doing it all. Nothing would be better than to have a partner in crime every step of the way. Family is everything to me. The love for my family pushes me everyday. I feel there is nothing I can't do. I have truly been blessed with a large and close family. My friends are my rock. I have 5 close friends I consider the brothers I never had. I love building and driving old Chevy's. My father has taught me everything I know about cars, wouldn't have it any other way. I have a 68' El Camino, 65' Nova Wagon, and my Fave a 67' Nova. Nothing beats a cruise at the beach... nothing! My biggest hobby is down hill mountain biking. I truly enjoy being active and being outdoors. Traveling is often spontaneous and always high on my to do list. At any point of any day I plan on playing pin the tail on the Departing list at LAX and the rest is history! My passion is music, I play the drums and I have an enormous appetite to create. Playing my drums is the only time my brain is completely blank and free. I'm liberated and humbled every time I play. I like to play progressive hard rock. I like a challenge, but I'm open to it all. I play the way I feel. I listen to all types of music; metal, classical, big band/swing, jazz, house, hip-hop, dance, dub-step, electronic, and so on... Art has no boundaries in my eyes. My weekends always include dressing up, great food, great music, friends, and of course dancing. My eggs are not in one basket, as I have a lot on the table. I'm HUNGRY.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Costa Rica, Austin Texas, All of Europe

College

Long Beach City College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I grew up on Country Music, I play whatever feels good, I dance to House/Dubstep. I don't watch TV I love and enjoy all types of foods

For fun

I'm always with friends and family. I enjoy eating out trying new foods. Need to laugh. I build cars, drive cars, play my drums, ride my downhill mountain bike. You can't put a price on fun. I dance the way I feel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Local 44 Propmaker, I build movie sets.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral