
310cc

32 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles of Glendale, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
'Go forth boldly in the direction of your dreams; live the life you have imagined." -Henry David Throreau

In his own words

I think I've hit the stage in my life where I'm ready for something... more. I'd really like to find someone who's interested in the same. Finding someone who's just as interested in impressing you with her mind as she is with her appearance is a much more daunting task than I assumed it would be! My friend's would describe me as laid back, very loyal, confident, honest to a fault, and always just a phone call away. My friends are like family to me, and my family is my heart. I believe in falling for someone over a period of time, and I also believe you can fall after one conversation. I'm living proof, because three months after meeting, my parents jumped the broom, and 30 some-odd years later, they still call each other "babe". Disgusting huh? Haha love you guys! I love to travel, and I'm a huge sports fan as well. If you don't know anything about football, don't worry; I'm a great teacher!!

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, DTLA, Hollywood, San Diego, Long Beach, Las Vegas... Traveling's probably my favorite thing to do.

Favorite things

I love every type of music (except country). I also love every genre of film, as long as it's quality work.

For fun

I love things that can spark a good conversation afterwards. I'm pretty laid back and usually am up for anything. I'm looking for much the same.

Last read

"In the Blink of an Eye" by Walter Murch.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I don't care what you do, as long as you love it and want to be the absolute best at it; passion and goals are must-have's.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Definitely a mixed up kid; I'm African American, German, and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will probably be a life long student in some small capacity; I love being mentally stimulated.