Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RN_J

33 year old woman | Derry, NH, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be nice to me, I might be your Nurse one day!

In her own words

So we've established that I'm an RN, but have you figured out that I love what I do? Well at least most days I love what I do! Going back for a second degree to become an RN was one of the best decisions I have made! I love that I get to help others and have a positive impact on somebody's life on a daily basis! With that said, a good nurse also enjoys her free time! I try to spend as much time with my friends and family, as I can. I love to be social, but can definitely appreciate some quiet time as well. I love the smell of bbq and campfires, and the sound of laughter that fills the air when my friends are around! I love the taste of a cold beer on a hot day, and the sense of warmth I get when surrounded by my family. No matter how many times I have seen it, I will always cry at the end of the movie Rudy and i will NEVER be a fair-weathered fan of the Patriots! I'm looking for someone that is positive and gets excited about the small things in life. I love to be active and try new things, so it would be excellent to find someone that has a sense of adventure, and enjoys the outdoors! I'm sure there is a ton more I could put here, but I think that takes away some of the fun of getting to know someone... so if I've peaked your interest, just go ahead and ask!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, so I've only been to a few local places, but thus far I'm liking a place called The Farm in Manch-vegas, and Common Man in Concord (especially on Wednesday's, half-priced bottles of wine night!).

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like all types of music, but I love Country music! I love to do outdoor activities no matter what season it is (hiking, camping, white water rafting, skiing, ice skating) and really enjoy spending time with my family at our Cape house.

For fun

I'm up for almost any and all activities! My free time could be spent doing a plethora of things, anything from going for a run with a friend to catching a Pat's game at Gillette! I think as long as your with good people, good times seem to follow!

Last read

The last thing I read was the Sunday paper (which mind you I read on Monday! haha)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree