Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Blitzafied

30 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tigers hate pepper; they love cinnamon.

In his own words

I come from a great family background. I attribute a lot of where I am in my life to the character and values I've developed from them. Family, friends and faith are foundations for my life. I have an outgoing personality and enjoy having a good time. I graduated from college though, so the majority of immaturity is in my past. I laugh daily and possess an often stout sense of humor, filled with witty banter and my own sardonic flair. Disclaimer: a day rarely goes by when you won't hear, "that's what she said." I'm not just a clown, I appreciate discussing the finer things in life and the taboo. I'm not afraid to take stands, speaking my mind. Some call it stubborn, I prefer engaging. I like the challenge of intellect. I grew up in NC, living there my whole life. I just started my new career at the beginning of February with my company, transporting me to Florida. I am thoroughly excited to embark on this new adventure in my life. Three random things about me: I once ate 5 whole jalape?os, I was 1st runner up in a male beauty pageant at a friend's all-girl school, and I brew my own beer. Others describe me as adventurous, cultured and well-rounded (after all I placed in the contest). There's almost nothing I won't try at least once, and I enjoy to travel. I believe the richness of life is determined by the people you meet and the experiences you have and share. It's tough to put the rest into words, just get to know me. Looking forward to meeting some fun, new friends while in the Sunshine State. I'm looking for a friend, that can complement me like a nice wine can make a great meal. I like an assertive and confident women. She should be driven personally and professionally. Aretha had a little song called "Respect," and that is such a valuable quality. Not only should she respect others, but most importantly herself. I like kind and trustworthy women who are selfless towards others. Lastly, intelligence and looks are both highly important to me. Write me to find out more.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I like dogs, always have. Grew up with them, and myself and family have English Bulldogs. Love them, great pets.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Europe is a definite. Been once, and wanna go back. I also like traveling for sporting events.

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I have an appreciation of all types of music, & like summer concerts & small local venues. I watch a lot of HBO shows, Heroes, The Office & Chuck. The rest of my TV viewing is limited to the 5ESPNs & live action sports. I could eat su

For fun

I enjoy wind blowing through my hair. Whether it be going for a run, driving in a car with the windows down, or on water. I am a self-proclaimed movie addict, enjoy music, and couldn't live without sports. I like to cook, dine and drink fine spirits.

Last read

The Little Red Book of Sales



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Sales Executive for a Healthcare IT company, servicing Broward, Miami-Dade, West to Naples, and South through the Keys. I'm basically getting paid to vacation...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral