Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AlexB808

26 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Try something new! We only live once!

In his own words

Hey there, I'm Alex, I'm single, fun, a gentleman, easy to get along with, and looking to meet someone special! I'll do my best to sum myself up here, and if you read it all you might just start to see how true of a person I am ;) Some quick info: I'm very driven, and in grad school to become a Doctor of Chiropractic. I have my own place (renting a house with a few friends and loving it). I'm tall (6'2''), handsome, in-shape, outgoing, honest, respectful, and most importantly.. enjoying life! Graduated from Denver University in 2010 with a duel degree and went straight to work for Pepsi, and kicked some serious butt being the best Account Manager of our group. But, even with the job going well, I found myself wanting more out of life then just selling soda, and I wanted to be involved with something more helpful to people. After considering many different paths, I decided I wanted to apply too Parker University, the top Chiropractic College in the state, and I got in! Now, I couldn't be happier. I know what my purpose is in life, to help and serve others, and I know that I've got what it takes to not only make it threw this rigorous program but excel at it! I'm excited as hell to be where I'm at in life, and can't wait to share it with someone special! I'm the oldest in my family, and real close to them all. I hang out with my brother and sister (both 3 years younger) pretty often, we always have a great time. I'm a self-motivated person who likes to live life to the fullest and doesn't sweat the small stuff; life is just too short for that! I'm enjoy getting out there and doing new things but there are always those nights when staying in and taking it easy is the way to go! I really enjoy just about anything, some examples would be: snowboarding, wake-boarding, sand volleyball, swimming, paintball, motocross, autocross, bowling, dancing/clubs, parties, climbing, hunting, the movies, going to downtown/uptown with friends, bar hopping, scuba diving, playing pool, going to the beach, a day of boating on the lake/jet-skiing, and so much more.. The place I recently discovered is Top Golf, which I'm not a big golfer, but this place was so much fun! Anywhere with friends is almost always fun no matter what! In a relationship I'm looking for a women that clicks with me. Someone who has the 'glass half full' personality, is genuine, and has found happiness in their life. A beautiful women I can take out for a night on the town and can keep up, but at the same time, be cool with those more relaxing nights of a movie at the house with some take-out. I'm looking for the person who's outgoing enough to talk to a group of people she might have just met, and give new things a try (like wake-boarding maybe!). Also, a good kisser is always a plus! ;) I'm looking for a good looking women who's got similar interests, knows how to relax and have a good time, who is more positive then negative, and is honest/genuine. Someone to date exclusively and enjoy life with. I like taking it slow, getting to know a person, and just having a good time. I'm not here for a hook-up, I'm looking for that special women to share this amazing journey of life with! So say "hi" and see what I'm all about! I'm excited to see what the future will being.. maybe it's you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

One of the guys I live with has a cat, and thus cats have grown on me, and the other has a dog. I've grown up with multiple dogs and love them. They're much more loving/entertaining then cats, but again I don't mind cats at all.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the lake, I have a wake-boarding boat and take friends out all the time! It's so relaxing to be on the water and hang with some of the coolest people in the city! (aka my friends)

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

TV Shows: Family Guy, South Park, It's always Sunny in Philadelphia, Top Gear, How its Made, Worlds toughest Fixes, and almost any action move! Music: Pop, Rock, Hip-Hop, Dubstep.

For fun

I really love swimming / wake-boarding and just hanging with friends! I also really enjoy snowboarding in the winter. On weekends I love bowling, playing pool, motocross, sand volleyball, paintball, hiking, dancing, racquet ball, and much more!

Last read

All of the Hunger Games (really entertaining!) and a book called Bossypants by Tina Fey (its SOO funny!! and true.. :) I like to listen to them more them when I'm in the car sometimes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in doctorate program at Parker University to be a Doctor of Chiropractic and I'm enjoying the hell out of it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I like going to church when I have someone to go with.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Denver University because of the amazing weather, the fact that its among the top 5 business schools in the US, and I love to snowboard!!