Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

asiansens8tion

43 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sunshine after the rain for this "whiskey girl

In her own words

Don't my baby look good in them blue jeans Tight on the top with a belly button ring A little tattoo somewhere in between she only shows to me Yeah we're goin' out dancin' she's ready tonight So damn good lookin' boys it ain't even right And when the bartender says for the lady What's it gonna be I tell him man She ain't into wine and roses Beer just makes her turn up her nose and She can't stand the thought of sipping champagne No Cuervo, gold margaritas Just ain't enough good burn in tequila She needs somethin' with a little more edge And a little more pain She's my little whiskey girl, she's my little whiskey girl My ragged on the edges girl, ah but I like em rough... Looking to meet and start as friends first. Enjoy the outdoors, especially the beach or anywhere that involves water. Intensely passionate and confident yet laid back and eclectic attitude, old fashioned and traditional values and loyal, into watching sports (football, mma, ufc), learning about weapons and listen to country music. Creative romance and chivalry count. Finally ready to get into something REAL...Communication and confidence are turn ons, whereas self absorbed is NOT...Don't mistake my kindness for weakness...No photo and definitely no response...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Some dogs make me nervous...and they know it!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I know so many different places to go depending on his mood, and my ideal spot to vacation would be the Fiji Islands. LOVE Waikiki Beach...

College

New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

chillin out with a confident and open minded companion...being outside and active, watching and attending sporting events and concerts

For fun

Any experience can be fun...I'm pretty non judgmental, laid back and open minded enough to try new things, within reason! I love to horseback ride just as much as I love going out to lounges in the cities.

Last read

...A Civil Action by Jonathan Harr



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
korean and thai...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I'm spiritual, it doesn't mean I go to church...often.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree