
Lueckenhoff

31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-32 in Texas, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
TBD

In his own words

I am ambitious, know what I want, have a fun personality, and am looking for a girl to share my interests and life with. I have goals and will work hard to reach them and hope to find a special person to be with. I would be happy going out or just staying in it really would not matter if I found someone the right person. Honestly, I'm looking for my other half, partner in crime, best friend or the person that I can't be without. I must be serious since I'm trying online dating ; ) I am positive, outgoing, caring and have been told I have a good sense of humor fluent in sarcasm. I like Austin a lot. Great town and great place to go to college. I have lived in DC, Dallas, Houston, Indiana, Atlanta, Memphis and Nashville. Nashville is where my heart is but TX is where I live. I love to eat out at new and different restaurants around town. I like to grab great ethnic food which I love. I have gotten more into cooking lately too and it seems like I am pretty good at it. I am into health food and I try to eat all lean meet and healthy vegetables. I work out most days a week and I like to stay in shape. I like to go to popular bars but I also have a collection of hang out bars I enjoy going to. It depends on the night but I can go find the party scene or just hang out at home and watch a movie. I also really like to grill out with friends and watch the game on the weekends. I am a UT/Cowboys/Chiefs football fan and like to go to games whenever I can. I like the outdoors and love to travel to go camping/skiing/hiking. I also plan on doing an around the world trip here pretty soon if I take a break from work and possibly go to grad school. I would like to bum around the world for a while before life gives me too many responsibilities. I am into intellectual TV shows, books, and radio. I am kind of a nerd and like anything educational. I am a wikipediaholic and look up everything it isn’t accurate but it helps me act like a know it all ;) I am into science, philosophy, art, history, and pretty much anything that makes me think. I listen to NPR everyday. I just like the content. I think of myself as Libertarian. I like to be open-minded and decide on a case by case basis about issues. Overall I hope to be smarter than the average bear. I am into living in the moment, being yourself, following your passion. I am curious and try to be open minded about life and people. I love to learn new things everyday. I love fixing things and figuring stuff out. I even built my computer. It sounds dorky but it is better than one you can get at a store and I learned a lot about computers doing it. When I get a chance to work on something and figure it out I like to do it on my own. I like playing sports and started a coed volleyball team. I like to play tennis/racquetball/yoga/rock climbing/running. I also like lacrosse which I did in high school/college. I am on this site because I am somewhat shy with girls in public and don't have too many opportunities to meet them. I think once I do girls think I am a great guy. Not to be cocky but that's what most girls say after they have met me and gotten to know me. I would like to meet a nice girl have a light date at a fun happy hour spot or coffee shop or possibly do an activity like putt putt or something fun. I like to think I am pretty creative with finding fun things to do. If we click then great if not then I met a new friend. I think either way meeting up for a quick date would let us both see if there is a connection. Also, I think I am much better in real life and am told I look better too so you should give me a shot ;) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all kinds of animals. I am looking into dogs right now but am weighing the breeds. Any ideas?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Washington St. or Midtown for more active bars. I like hang out places like Front Porch/Porch Swing, West Alabama Ice House, Onion/Dry Creek, and Rice Village. For drinks Anvil, Max's WD, Volcanno. Coffee at Starbucks or Agora.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love ethnic food like Mexican, Italian, Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, Pakistani, Mediterranean, American(BBQ/Soul Food/Burgers ect.) Music- Texas Country, Sythn Pop, 80's, Classic Rock, Classic Rap, and some stuff on the radio.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well, 1/4 German, 1/4 Irish, 1/4 Scottish, and 1/4 English. I have heard that I might have some Cherokee some where in there too. But my last name has an Umlaut and is hard to say so most people think I'm from Germany.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UT in Austin and loved it.