Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

madmellon

37 year old man | Mar Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 5 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dating sucks... c'mon, let's get it over with!

In his own words

First off, I'm a human being and a pretty damn wonderful one of those. And you could say I'm looking to meet a stranger off the internet. Engineer by training, artist and philosopher by design, I'm currently working in product development, but actively pursuing business, design, art, and writing. I get inspired easily. I joke around a lot and occasionally let loose with a little stand up comedy. Wait, did I say "let loose"? It's actually one of the most challenging things I've ever done. But I chase the things that scare me. I find a lot of meaning in that last statement. You see, I'm trying to live a life I can tell my grand kids about. That's right. No ice cream unless you listen to Grandpa's stories. The woman that sparks my interest finds ways of making life entertaining. She can enjoy herself where ever she may end up. She's a clown when she's relaxed yet serious when the situation calls. She can hold her own in a deep conversation. She's got her head in reality but doesn't take life all too seriously. If you like what you see here send me an email! I'd rather hear from a woman than just a winking machine. Robots are horrible kissers...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I'm crazy bout dogs but don't have the living situation right now to have one of my own... SOON.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Breakfast joints and coffee houses. - The desert. The mountains. The beach on lazy weekend afternoons. - Comedy clubs. Art walks. Hockey games. - The local dive bar. West side nightlife. - After all that, my bed.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

The quiet in an a canyon and the colors in it's rocks. Animals. History. - Gadgets that I know I shouldn't spend money on. - Zoning out on music. Playing music. - Stand-up comedy. The arts. My Philly teams.

For fun

Reading. Drawing workshops. Jamming alone or with friends. - Documentaries. Learning new things. Exploring the South West US. - Bar games. Karaoke. Dinner and drinks with friends.

Last read

The Fifth Agreement, Ishmael, and Harlan Ellison. Currently listening to Moby Dick on Audible. Yep, never read it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retired No preference
I'm a product design engineer for a little design company in Long Beach. Hard work but worth it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Russian, and German with a mix of jewish and catholic heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a deep respect for what anyone believes, but we just don't have the ability to understand the truth behind reality, even if it was told to us. But there's positively a magic to life and the universe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral