
jesscfau5

26 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is all about laughing loving and living.

In her own words

im a down to earth kind of girl. I love my crazy family and hanging out with them. I have a few close friends, which i prefere over having a lot of nothing friends. i love the beach and my pool... i want someone who loves his family. who will love me and care about me for who i am as silly and goofy as i can be... he should be okay with just sitting around playing cards or just watching a movie some nights... athletic guys are great and looks i wont lie are important they are the first thing you notice after all... And since i have 5 tattoos itd be nice to find someone with tattoos also. And better love animals, ive got 3 dogs and 4 cats. If your gonna message me expecting just to screw around than dont bother... im looking for something real and something more than sex. Im not the girl who just has sex with a guy on the first date.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 chihuahuas and black lab ridgeback mix. along with 4 cats.... yes 4.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

japan is the most beautiful place... bahamas is great too Im not a bar club person so my hotspot is my house :) lame i know but ive never gotten into the bar thing

Favorite things

my favorite color is baby blue, anything oriental is cool, i like some odd things

For fun

i love the beach, i love to sit by the pool and read, i love to play with my puppy, im a homebody being home just sitting on the couch is great

Last read

anything dan brown and i just read abraham lincoln vampire hunter it was pretty good



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work seasonally at a country club
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
my ethnicity is german mostly
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
attending college now