
Sayuri42

37 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is Full of Surprises!

In her own words

True believer that honesty, communication and respect are the key to any human relationship. I love to see the beauties of life and live the adventures that it brings. I live a positive, peaceful and joyful life, am very open minded, easy going, drama free, loyal, family oriented and caring. I may look girly girl and I am, however that doesn't mean that I do not get my hands dirty whenever necessary to change a car tire, bundle up to go on bike rides, play video games at home, put on a jersey to go to a sports game and be a fan, or sit and mingle with the homeless on the streets. I have traveled to and lived in many places, including South Africa, Israel, Germany and Venice to mention some. Favorite places to visit are Austria Vienna and the Dominican Republic. It would be nice to meet someone that likes to travel, enjoys music, has warmth, likes dogs, has goals and is focused on reaching each and every single one of them, on his own or with me by his side supporting 100%. Someone that is open-minded, respectful, searching for a serious relationship, is honest and fun. Anything else? Just wink ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two wonderful rescued dogs, a mini Yorkie named Sayuri-San and a long-haired Chihuahua named Chiyo-San. They are both very loving and friendly.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have many spots that I consider to be favorites...starting from restaurants, to beaches, to hidden spots and more......but in reference to countries i like Dominican Republic and Austria Vienna among others...

College

Bowie State University, Bowie, MD

Favorite things

Diversity in cooking...Listening to music. Volunteering, Humanitarian efforts. Reading, being a romantic lover and exploring the beauties that life offers.

For fun

I can either stay home with some good company and conversation or either go to where the mood sets for...i enjoy Museums. Travelng. Dinning Out. Cooking, Learning, Exercising and more...

Last read

Sisters, Kristin Hannah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in all higher beings, what ever his name might be in your culture.
Languages: English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts in Mulidisciplinary courses...Major: Hotel Management, Tourism, Theater Directing and Foreign Languages. Master of Arts in Pyschology and Counseling