
KnightGatr

38 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking high and low for soulmate

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by. Me: I am a full time professional and small business owner. In my professional life I am aggressive and ambitious. I enjoy the "art of the deal" and I represent my clients with my head and my heart. I build my business both to help my clients and to provide a better life for my family and me. In my personal life, I love to laugh and make people laugh. It's a great day if I learn something new about the world around me. I enjoy great food that nourishes my mind and body. I'm a current events junkie who enjoys the theater. Honesty is ALWAYS the best policy. I like to travel: nice hotel, b and b, or a tent, doesn't matter as long as it's somewhere new and interesting. I grew up here in Central Florida and went to my Hometown University. I know it sounds boring but, at least I don't get lost driving. You: I'm looking for a smart, goal-oriented girl with a silly sense of humor and a big heart. I hope you value your friends and family and you look forward to starting a family of your own. You are also suspect of organized religion. You should enjoy everything from dressing up for a community or charity event to a quiet evening cuddled on the couch. You have an independent streak and progressive outlook on world. Us: We start slow--funny text messages and a few not too awkward dates. We build a relationship based on trust and mutual respect. We say what we mean and we mean what we say. I want to learn all about you: what was your best birthday? Most interesting place you've ever been? Who do you admire and why? Over time we develop a shared history and common direction. You know you can count on me and vise versa. Together the good times are better and life's curve balls are more manageable. We don't judge or compete with each other--we're a team and we cross the finish line together. If you have any questions, please ask!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference