Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To be or not to be...that is the question...

In her own words

I'm looking for my lobster. My lobster makes me laugh, is educated or can stimulate me with great conversation, is my best teammate, a gentlemen, a world traveler, a family man, enjoys shaking his groove thing, understands my addiction to Starbucks and red wine, enjoys movies and a damn good steak (no A1 sauce please), understands Sundays are for church and football, wants to date me even after he has me, doesn't mind sitting through one of my plays at the Majestic or a sappy movie at the Bijou, is my imperfect perfect. A perfect day would include sun, surf, magazines, and ice cold beer. My home is best when I am sharing it with my friends and my family. I enjoy a nice run in the park with my Bogster (my Border Collie mix I found on the golf course - Bogey just sounded better than Birdie). I love music - my year is not complete without attending outdoor concerts and since flippin' San Antonio doesn't have an outdoor venue I will drive to the Woodlands, ATX for ACL, or NOLA for the Jazz Fest. I am a nurturer by nature, a fixer, always positive...the glass is half full in my world, devoted to my family, the kind of friend a friend would like to have, a dancer, a music lover, a windows rolled down kinda girl, aware simple pleasures mean most, more concerned with your faith than your religion, patient ("you have the patience of Job"), hopeful my lobster is still out there ("Friends" reference -once found lobsters mate for life.)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

One very spoiled mutt.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music, good food, dancing, movies, entertaining, BBQing, the beach, the lake, reading, a damn good steak, sushi, pad Thai, anything that involves my family, cookouts, fishing, jet skiing, the beach, red wine, having friends over, traveling

For fun

Movies, traveling, baseball games, basketball games, concerts, dancing, any happy hour where my friends are at, weekend road trips

Last read

GRACE by Max Lucado



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree