Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Alicia916Marie

30 year old woman | Antelope, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trouble, Misheif, Mayhem... Interested?

In her own words

Im a whole hell of alot to handle, and Trouble is my middle name, i also specalize in Mischeif Mayhem, but only on Tuesdays and Thursdays... lol Im selfish and stubborn but at the same time, fiercely loyal and i wear my heart on my sleeve. Ive been told that im equal parts Devil and Angel... Im spontanious, carefree, always smiling, i look cuter when i smile, open minded and will try just about anything once, when it comes to the bedroom im insatiable and always want more, im definitely a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets ... I am what i am so you are either going to love me or hate me and thats up to you =) Im over the games and believe that hoensty is the best policy even if the truth sucks, i have no idea what im looking for so its whatever i guess. Ive learned to not have expectations because then i will be forever let down.. I just want to enjoy life because im not getting any younger. I dont have kids and dont know if i want any like i said, im open to pretty much anything =) I love and listen to all different types of music, House, Drum & Bass, Classic Rock, Punk Rock, R&B Hip Hop, Country, Blues, I love it all =) Ive been called short but im not short im fun sized, get it right! xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a cat and his name is Beast =)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Benny's Bar, Fanny Annes, Onyx, The Owl Club, Shenanagins

Favorite things

Love all Music, Mexican and Italian foods, dont watch too much tv, love the outdoors =)

For fun

Ill try anything once =)

Last read

J.R. Ward "Lover Reborn"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference