Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

caliiidreamer

27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 100 miles of Vallejo, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I still believe in fairy tales. I still believe in picking flowers. I still believe in getting lost in someone's eyes and talking for hours.

In her own words

Raised in Northern Virginia east coast girl through and through. City girl, southern girl, beach girl - I'm a bit of them all rolled into one. Everything makes me happy, and I'm always smiling and laughing. I'm enjoying my life and creating new experiences and meeting new people and learning about myself. I have a ton to offer, and I'm hoping to find someone who will appreciate my kindness and let me be genuine to them as much as I want. I have a big smile and an even bigger heart. I love kayaking, Monterey, Half Moon Bay, and being outdoors. I'm a Graphic Designer for a commercial real estate firm, and I'm in love with what I do. I've come to be extremely fascinated with living each day to the fullest. I'm a bit of an addict when it comes to Netflix, and I can't get enough of my country music. I have life long friends all over the country, I'm addicted to bright lip colors, high heels, candles, and cala lilies. I love a guy who can make me smile. And if you have a great smile - well that's just a killer. I'm always excited to spend a day just getting lost and finding new places to explore. I love talking, and I love conversation and dialogue. I just want a best friend and partner. Someone who loves to be around me as much as I love to be around them. I don't want to miss a single thing in this life. I'm an extremely happy and positive person that always finds the silver linings. I just want to enjoy being me and to find someone who can enjoy me as well - well that's just fabulous. Feel free to email me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan, Monterey, El Granada/Mavericks, La Jolla, San Antonio, Pittsburgh, PA. In San Francisco - Marina, Union Square, Powell, North Beach, the Piers, Mission Bay and Embarcadero.

College

Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Kayaking, Netflix, my closest friends, my job, great nights out at dinner with conversation and positivity, honesty, love.

For fun

I pursue happiness. Never wanting a dull moment of not smiling. I live for music, I love to be on the water, I love great food and good drinks with tons of great conversation. Nothing beats those moments of just clicking with someone.

Last read

Scary Close by Donald Miller.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Graphic Designer for an international commercial real estate firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I'm half Hispanic and half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended The Academy of Art University, transferred from The Art Institute of Washington in Arlington, Virginia. Also attended Corcoran College of Art and Design and plan on getting my Masters in Communication at Pratt Institute in Brooklyn, NY.