Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kevin1974ww

40 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
30 day free trial.. order now!

In his own words

Okay, I figured what I'd do is give you a run down on what I'm looking for in a date rather than have my buds brew up some clever marketing material for me. I'll lay out a top 10'ish set of personality traits/physical attributes desirable in a potential romantic interest. I think after the list you'll have a good idea about what kind of guy I am. At a minimum, you'll be armed with enough information to decide between the block list or the wink button. :-) Available? – This one is pretty simple. Divorced, Single, and have found a way to keep peace with those ex’s that are going to be around. i.e. fathers of children you might have. I like keeping my drama gauge in the green as much as possible. Likes Kids? – So this list is much like a flow chart. In this “flow” it stops cold if the answer to this one is NO. I have a little cub. He’s the man. I know he wants daddy to date someone that likes his kind. Believes? – Let me clarify on this one. I was raised Christian and will most likely die that way. However, I’m an open-minded person and can appreciate anyone who “believes” in a higher power. I don’t celebrate David Koresh day nor do I play Black Sabbath records backward for enlightenment. Has Personality? – You ever left a date and thought to yourself “wow, that hour seemed like an eternity”? Interacting is very important to me. I don’t want to feel like I doubled as a dentist pulling teeth trying to have a conversation. Nerves are okay, but those can be differentiated from general lack of personality. Takes Care of Herself? – This one is easy. At a minimum you feel mild levels of guilt after 3 consecutive days of quarter pounders. I know, I know, there are those metabolisms that were stuck in overdrive at birth. Look, I enjoy the infrequent 2:15 AM IHOP or a monster taco on the way home from the gym. In short, general desire to maintain good mind, body, and soul. Selflessness? – If you’ve ever sacked up and babysat one of your sibling’s kids on a night where you had amazing plans, you may have experienced a selfless moment. Not looking for someone who founded the Nigerian Foundation for Homeless Tree Monkeys but a little service before self never hurts. Good Kisser? – Call me shallow, but this one is a serious buzz kill. Can you teach a grownup how to kiss? And... Does what she loves, drop kicks mediocrity, passionate, trusts, loves my child like her own.... ohh yeah, Never do dishes? - I know this is weird but I love to do dishes. Okay, in full disclosure this may have been simple assault on your emotions. Most likely a futile attempt to serve as a catalyst in sky rocketing my value proposition…. ;-] If you made it here...Email me, can’t wait to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere with water... Or mountains.. Or Vegas.

Favorite things

Almond joy candy bar, watching anchorman, buying new wallets for some reason, reading gnarly technical and financial books, playing paintball, fishing, hanging with my little cub

For fun

I do a lot for fun. This will be a great thing to talk about on our first date. You agree?

Last read

Positive intelligence, Mindset, Killing Lincoln, The First Billion Is The Hardest, The Coming China Wars, The Discipline of Market Leaders



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Software sales. And I travel a lot.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral