
Alohairishluck

27 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im Born and raised from Hawaii I'm outgoing and fun, smart but sarcastic. Kind and genuine, tough but feminine.

In her own words

This is new for me but I'm excited to see what being available for anything can do. I'm born and raised from hawaii and have been in California now for a year and a half. I'm 25 and work in the restaurant industry and really mean it when I say I enjoy my job! I like the opportunity of meeting new people and making them smile. I love working out and am fascinated by the human body. I am a licensed massage therapist even though Im not practicing today. Ive decided to go back to school in the spring and complete, to get a degree in communications. Until then however I have no intentions of letting time be waisted. a solo trip to Ireland next week :) Vegas in November Chicago and Hawaii for Christmas and every day off until then spent with invested intent of epic proportions lol. heck maybe even a date with Mr. Right I think that I'm a kind and genuine person that hopes for the same in others I surround my self with. I am loyal and honest to a fault but tactful all the same. I can easily hang with the boys but am very feminine as well. I love laughing and being silly but maybe you wouldn't know it in first meeting me first impressions sometimes are not my thing (ive been told that) but I have a feeling your smart and that wont be an issue for you :) I have been living on my own since I was 17 and am very independent. A desperado of sorts not having a family base, but also in that I am comfortable in my own skin and tackling tasks solo but think that I'm ready to find someone that makes me excited to share my time and smiles with. I would say im very instinctual and make decisions on logic and instinct instead of emotion all the time. one thing that explains my hope for a man for me is this: When two people meet its like your going in for a dance one leads and one follows. I don't want to lead, thats important. I can be perceived as a confident women through my independence but am really looking to be someone's little lady. If my best friend were to describe me in 5 words she would say: kind fierce humble loyal laid back Lastly, I love country music with my whole heart. The simple trueness in its lyrics speaks to me. (It's definitely not all I listen to) Songs about love, heartache, FIRST KISSES, and romances in the back to basics kinda way I am looking for. I hope to find someone who has a sarcastic humor and a kind heart. Someone that is looking for honesty and simplicity laughter spontaneous adventures and maybe just maybe... Love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I have an australian shepard rotweiler mix named stella she lightens my day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I wish I could say I love to travel, however currently my financial life isn't meeting up with my minds ideal travel scrap book. I am going to Ireland this week actually solo for a little trip Im so excited.

Favorite things

Country music, laughing, froxen yogurt, spontanious behavior, night in on the couch with movies and wine, eating adventurously, being laid back and open minded, seeing the good in things before the bad, lavender feilds, cooking, amusement parks

For fun

some fun things I love are : wine tasting, being outdoorsy, watching movies, going out, dancing, exploring the bay, flea markets etc

Last read

a yelp review on a Korean place.. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Hawaiian Irish Italian.What does that mean? Im white as hell in the winter but tanner then a coconut in the summer. I cook and love with a fiery passion, and drink Guinness like we'd been first introduced in grade school.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference