
Merry290

34 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Real Deal

In her own words

If you were to ask my close friends or family to describe me they would probably say I’m a down to earth girl with a great sense of humor. I have a kind heart, a bit of an old soul, love to laugh and can usually find humor in most situations. I wanted to share a few things about me that will give you an idea of what keeps me ticking, what makes me sleep at night and what keeps me awake! I love to ski in the winter and hit the beach in the summer. I will ditch whatever I have planned for the day if I can spend it at the beach instead! Watching Football and making chili during football season is a perfect way to spend a Sunday afternoon! I like to stay fit and active by taking Barre classes and going to the gym. Love to cook too! I’m a list maker and a risk taker but most of the time I fall somewhere in between. I’m pretty organized, but you might not know it by looking at my office at work! As an undergrad, I studied abroad in London for a semester back in college and it was one of my best life experiences. It underlined for me the value of education and learning in a broader sense. I have also taken some grad classes and might eventually go back to get my masters. Why I'm on this site? I'm looking for someone who I just click with -- someone to have fun with when we aren't really doing anything. And a lot of my friends have had luck with this site, so why not give it a try, right?! Look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the ocean...any opportunity I can get to be on the water I will take!, Home on the couch on a lazy rainy day watching a movie or Sunday Football. Outside of Boston: can't wait to get back to Italy and Switzerland

Favorite things

Laughing until your cheeks hurt!, ocean/beach, taking an early morning walk in the city before everyone else is up, cute puppies, my family and much more.

For fun

Weekend adventures Skiing. Impromtu parties. Going out with friends. Listening to good music. Attending sporting events.

Last read

Currently reading 'Orange is the New Black'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a project manager for an advertising firm in Boston.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to a college in Upstate NY where I received a BS degree in Communications.