Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cmb_5

29 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do I have to wait until after Thanksgiving to watch Elf?

In her own words

After living in the south for college, I concluded that I should have been born there. I wish I could use “y’all” as seamlessly as I use “wicked” in conversation. GPS dependency aside, I grew up in Massachusetts and am glad to live close to my family. As an elementary school teacher I spend most of my days repeating directions, answering questions and laughing. It is great having a job where I can play MC Hammer music or do magic tricks. When the water fountains are working on the Rose Kennedy Greenway I don’t think there are many better places to be in Boston (although Fenway at dusk is up there). I know enough about sports to know the significance of numbers 9, 12, and 34 and I can define a sack, the tuck rule, and ERA. My favorite players of all time are Trot Nixon and Troy Brown. I don’t listen to “everything” but I will say that shuffle on my iPod is dangerous. My least favorite song of all time is Cruisin' by Gweneth Paltrow. Among the other incredible qualities you have, you should be good at killing bugs and parallel parking.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I'd love to have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rose Kennedy Greenway, Fenway, West End Johnnies on a Saturday night, Davis Square Wingaersheek Beach, the Cape Newport, Virginia, Aruba I'm happy where there is warm sun and crashing waves.

College

Roanoke College, Salem, VA

For fun

warm weather: walking around Boston, outdoor festivals, the beach, rooftops cold weather: movies, live music, or hosting a game night

Last read

a magazine while laying on the beach



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach fourth grade.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in Education