
RunBrentRun

36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 in Illinois, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
so about me...I am from San Diego and brand...

In his own words

so about me...I am from San Diego and brand new to Chicago and really excited to experience everything this city has to offer. So if you want to play tourist don’t be afraid to send me an email. I am very optimistic was raised by two wonderful parents. I hold a great job that I love (most of the time) and enjoy a good happy hour every now and again. Laughing out loud and a good nap are the best cures for many of life’s little speed bumps. My goals, job and success in life are very important to me; however, I never take myself too serious. I live a healthy lifestyle, I take care of myself, eat right, and run all the time. Running is my hobby and stress reliever. I guess you really want to get to know me then just ask away ? ABOUT MY DATE My ideal match looks good in a ball cap with her hair pulled through the hole in the back. She knows the difference between the NFC and AFC . She cares about what she eats but is not so hung up on her diet that she can’t enjoy hot wings and an ice cold beer. My ideal match feels just as comfortable sitting with me at a dive bar as she does at a 5 star restaurant. She puts immediate and extended family first. She would love the idea of creating a new meal together; starting on a Saturday morning going to the store and shopping for food, preparing the food that afternoon, then enjoying it with a nice bottle of wine. She would understand that there is nothing wrong with finding ways to live greener and protect our environment, but also understands that the gov. shouldn’t shove this down my throat. My ideal match cares about her body and likes to work out and stay in shape. She would be able to flirt with me from across the room and no one would know it except me. She likes the fact that I open doors for her: car, store, front door…any door really. She would truly look forward to our date nights and would rather receive flowers or a card on random days of the year then expect them on Valentine’s Day or her birthday.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nothing beats a good happy hour but there's nothing like a good steak either. Donovan's Steak House is my favorite. Favorite vacation spots are Cabo, Las Vegas, San Francisco and well lets be honest, you don't have to twist my arm to take a vacation

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is just hang out with my friends and family. I love to run, yes run, I know it's kinda crazy but it's a great stress reliever. I love watching football and my favorite TV show is "Always Sunny in Philly" I watch it religiously

For fun

My family and friends say I'm an easy going guy that gets along with just about everybody. I always love a good party but there's nothing wrong with just sitting on the couch watching a good movie.

Last read

Oh my god! I haven't had a "literary adventure" since college. Do work documents count? Just kidding I looked at the sports page this morning. Favorite book is "Catcher in the Rye".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I've lived in Encinitas all my life and went to La Costa Canyon. I have my degree in criminal justice.