
AGreatGuy_InLA

45 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 11 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a funny guy who loves to laugh. Looking...

In his own words

I am a funny guy who loves to laugh. Looking for a friend to explore LA and the world with. My perfect partner would be a woman who loves to be fun and laugh, the beach, enjoys a good massage, likes to exercise, likes parties, has at least tried yoga, enjoys relaxation, likes healthy food, and sometimes unhealthy food, going to museums, likes music, and has a good way of viewing the world. I am an optimist and always view the cup as half full. I like hiking, swimming, laughing, traveling, Europe, South America, and most of all California and Santa Monica. I have been all over the world and I am lucky to live in such a wonderful place. I feel blessed that I have a good career and wonderful family and friends and want to find someone to share my life with. I have a Ph.D. and am a forensic chemist working hard to protect people from reckless industrial practices. My heart is in the right place and I love my kids and family... I just want to find someone to share my life with.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Venice Beach, Malibu, Topanga, Yosemite, All of the Americas and Europe.

Favorite things

I love silly movies and politics (The Daily Show). Reggae, Rock, Soul are all fun to listend to. I love to work out, walk on the beach and relax. I love to travel and meet new people and really like to experience difference cultures and experiences

For fun

I love the beach, mountains, music, dancing and the fun parts of cities all over the world. I love to travel and help make the world a better place. I like to ride my bike, take long walks, go to interesting cultural events, and discuss philosophy.

Last read

I am currently reading on Emotionally Intelligent Leaders. It basically says that IQ is not the only metric for being a good leader. I have a company with several employees and attitiude is super important.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work as a Expert Witness typically defending individuals who have been poisoned by big industriral corporations such as Exxon, BP and Chevron. I used to be a Peace Corps Volunteer teaching kids ab out Environmental Science. Now I have my own firm
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I appreciate the teachings of all religions. I am a white guy but I was raised Jewish but really do not like organized religions that lead to war. Life is so amazing... It is magical.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish
I am a very spiritual person and look to nature to teach me about the meaning(s) to life. I believe in Karma and if you treat others well, you to shall be treated well by life. I just got back from Yosemite which reminds us where we came from...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have as Ph.D. in Chemistry from University of Washington, but also went to UCSB and UC Berkeley. I still learn every day, for my job forces me to keep up with all of new literature relating to env. issues I also read spiritual books.