Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

samantharae1107

25 year old woman | Wilmette, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing girl next door with a warm heart. Looking for my partner in crime

In her own words

I'm up for new adventures, but still enjoy dinner and movie dates. I'm outgoing, educated, competitive, and kind. I'm looking for a friend that can also be my partner. I'm looking for a guy who is driven, caring, and family orientated. I love to sing. I'm a horrible dancer, with no rhythm, but that definitely doesn't stop me from trying. I love to be on a boat, or passenger in a car, with the wind blowing thru my hair. I'm pretty laid back, but I love to laugh more than anything. I have been really lucky to know some of the best friends anyone could ask for. My family is amazing, and I have a really close relationship with all of them, extended and nuclear. I grew up in Minnesota mostly, so I am a huge Vikings fan, even though they continue to let me down. I'm always happy to watch a Blackhawks game. I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me. I want to find that person that makes you happy whether we're out partying or at home, curled up watching a movie.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the US Virgin Islands. So far I've been to St. Thomas and St. Marteen. Around town, I like Nevins and Flannigans.

Favorite things

I love all types of movies from Pride and Prejudice to Anchorman (Both 1 and 2). My favorite shows are The Big Bang Theory, Archer, The League, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, and The Mindy Project. I lean more towards country music, but am open to anything.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends, shop, see movies. Basically I'm up for anything at least once. Well, maybe not skydiving, but anything else!

Last read

I like historical fiction, mostly in the Victorian Era, but anything I can get my hands on I'll read. I loved Mindy Kaling's book as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I graduate in June with my Bachelors in Advertising and Public Relations. Right now I'm a Marketing Intern for an awesome company.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduate in June with a Bachelors degree in public relations and advertising.