
RosieLaw04

32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello!

In her own words

Hello! About me: I am a Los Angeles native and a rather independent, happy, intellectually curious person. Friends would probably tell you that I am friendly, funny, fiercely loyal, and ambitious--and that I make the best chocolate chip cookies you'll ever taste. I am a lawyer and am so thankful to have a job that I love, but I also feel it's very important to make the most of my non-working life. To that end, I try to get out and enjoy all California has to offer--especially if it involves the beach or some sort of cultural activity (I try to see a concert, play, comedy show, opera, ballet, museum, or art exhibit at least once or twice a month). Like most, I also adore travel and have a long list of adventures around the world I would like to take...hopefully with an awesome travel mate. Next stop: South America! Who I am looking for: It all comes down to chemistry, doesn't it? Generally, though, I am attracted to intelligent, witty, positive, and confident people with curious minds. Intellect is the biggest turn-on for me; I want to be challenged to learn and grow. I am very professionally driven and hope to find a true partner who embraces and encourages that part of me--and whose professional and other passions I can likewise support and encourage. A killer smile would be the icing on that cake. ;-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I want a dog. Badly. If you have one, perhaps I could play with yours? :-)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Italy, Ireland, France, Boston, Chicago, Hawaii--basically anywhere with culture, history, good food, a beach, and/or fun people.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Gritty, sultry bands like the Black Keys, Wolfmother, and the Arctic Monkeys; superhero and spy movies; beach bonfires; scenic drives; sushi, Mexican, and Italian food; spicy mezcal cocktails; the Americans, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead.

For fun

Traveling, yoga, hiking, dancing, Dodgers baseball, Getty Center, Griffith Park Observatory, wine tasting, beer tasting, movies, museums, aquariums, concerts (Hollywood Bowl is the best!), reading, cooking, baking, trying anything new.

Last read

Junot Diaz's "This is How You Lose Her." He's brilliant--can't get enough. I'm also reading Tina Fey's "Bossypants" right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I told my parents I wanted to be a lawyer when I was five, and I never looked back.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I wish there was a box for "totally undecided and completely fine with it." I lean more toward agnostic/atheist/just-be-a-good-person-sans-dogma, but I have no judgment toward those who feel differently.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
USC (undergrad) and Harvard (law school)