
iTri2Laugh

28 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles of Yonkers, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If it takes you two hours to watch 60 minutes...we probably won't get along too well!

In his own words

It would be nice to find someone who is caring, ambitious, passionate, independent, active and likes to have fun and joke around. Someone who can dress up with all of the bells and whistles for dinner and events but also wear sweats and shorts when lounging around! Family is a huge part of my life and I can see myself enjoying a relationship with someone who values family as well. I'm basically a walking contradiction, and I would have it no other way. I was born and raised near farmland and cornfields, but have found myself living in cities such as DC and NYC for the past 5 years. I look to find outdoor activities like cycling, mountainbiking, hiking, and going to the beach. Some call me a nerd while others call me an athlete as I have played soccer, cycled, rowed, and run for the majority of my life. I listen to all music types except for heavy metal. Cooking is one of my favorite hobbies but I always enjoy a delicious meal out. If you can cook (well) that's an extra bonus. Sometimes I'm extremely quiet while other times I'm very outgoing. I can be extremely serious but I'm that person who tries to make everyone laugh and smile at the same time. I think the key to personal happiness is to make others happy! Feel free to shoot me a message if your interested in knowing more :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

I have always wanted a liger.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sun, snow, sand

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love being active and having fun! I enjoy surrounding myself with others who like to laugh and who are passionate.

For fun

Enjoy being with family/friends, training, mountain biking, relaxing, beach, cycling, cooking, and laughing.

Last read

How to Manage Yourself?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Biotechnology/Healthcare
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German Grandparents
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree