Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kristenkay31

34 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius, and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

In her own words

I think one of the best qualities a person can have is a great sense of humor. If you're not the type of person who can laugh at yourself then we probley wouldn't hit it off very well. I may not always say the right thing at the right time but I am always there for the people I care about. I've never been on any dating site before but figured its worth a shot. I would love to find the person I could see building my future with but I believe it will happen when it is suppose to. I am honest and loyal and expect to be treated the same. I want a man who doesn't play games and is secure with himself. Nobody is perfect and thats not what I'm looking for. Just because I like doing a lot of "guy" things doesn't mean I always want to be treated like one of the guys. I also like being a girly girl and want to be treated like a lady. I appreciate the small things. I believe that a real man makes his woman feel like the only girl in the world.... and a woman should do the same for him.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

For some reason I have always loved giraffes. I think their awsome and they make me smile.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Guadalupe River, any lake, Las Maples, Grueen, first fridays downtown, the Riverwalk, Japenese Tea Gardens

Favorite things

Like most all music except metal..Texas country has a special place in my heart. I watch things like Dr. G Medical Examiner, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad.. have developed an intense addiction to Duck Dynasty! Fresh sheets make me a happy girl.

For fun

Fishing, hunting, off roading, bbqing, tubbing the river, baseball/football games, learning how to cook new things, making jewelry/crafts, movie nights at home, going out for drinks with friends, taking roadtrips to random small towns for the day.

Last read

Stiff: The Curious Life of Human Cadavers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Patient care
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral