Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RandymSanDiego

56 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the "better half

In his own words

Hello there! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Hopefully you'll find something about me that interests you enough to write to me. My joy in life is my 8 year old daughter. She is with me every other day, and keeps me young. A summer Saturday afternoon almost always finds us in the water, playing and laughing. She is beautiful, and loves laughing at me as I try to be "mom" for her. I swear, I never knew how hard is to braid hair and put in ear rings. The rest of my life is spent working, of course, and playing. The playing is so much more fun than working. Wednesday night I am usually finding a restaurant with a good craft beer selection, or shooting pool with the guys at the local watering hole. Friday night is dinner out or barbequing up a thick, juicy steak with a nice glass of red wine. Sunday afternoons? Let's just say Sunday is the Funday! What about you? You should be a fun, outgoing person with a life. I'm not a project, and don't want you to be one, either. Take me as I am, 'cause I don't want to change, and I'll treat you the same. I love a woman who becomes even prettier when she smiles, and makes me laugh when she talks, and makes me smile when we kiss. I'm not the jealous type, so if heads turn to look at you when we walk into the room on my arm, I'm okay with that. And leave your baggage at the door...I know you have it, but we've got to look to the future, not sulk in the past. If you can handle a real man, mature, with a zest for life, then drop me a note. Can't wait to find the amazing woman that makes my head swim.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I like Fish

My two rescue dogs can be a pain in the rear, but I still love 'em. 20 lbs. of energy, but act like cats in the house. The two parakeets were my daughter's birthday present (beats the heck out of a rabbit).

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Khan's Cave. Great food, craft beer, and entertainment. Not a chain, so they try harder. They send me "whispers" of specials that are only available it you friend them on Facebook.

Favorite things

My daughter falling asleep in my arms while I read her a book.

For fun

I have a great crew of friends. We do opening day at Del Mar, the boat races on Mission Bay, the golf tournament at Torrey Pines, sailing on the bay or to the islands. Chargers,, LSU, Aztecs and Padres. Craft Beer. Bogart Movies. My pool leage.

Last read

I love historical novels. You get a history lesson and never know what the fictional part was. I am reading the Jefferson Key now. It is based on a phrase in the US Constitution. So I wound up reading the constitution, too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a large law firm in the IT department. I always have the latest gadget.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Like my dogs, I'm a mut.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral