
Bryannati

36 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Catfish me or wink if you're interested.

In his own words

Here goes nothing...I grew up in Ohio and moved to Atlanta almost four years ago after a five year spell in San Francisco. I miss that city but have grown to love Atlanta. I love discovering new music. I love playing guitar. I love dogs. I tolerate cats. I love coffee. I love peanut butter. I really enjoy feeding dogs peanut butter. I've never tried feeding a cat peanut butter because I don't trust cats all that much. I appreciate sarcasm. You might find this completely shocking BUT I also love to eat food...good food. I don't discriminate much when it comes to food. I love sushi but have yet to find a place that's really impressed me here in Atlanta. I was spoiled during my time in San Francisco. I'm a transparent, honest person and am really looking for someone who will make me laugh and challenge me, someone who enjoys live music, and someone who has a sense of adventure. I love to get out and hike though I haven't done much of that since moving to Atlanta. If you don't mind going out and getting a little sweaty on a trail, that's a bonus. I'm hoping my next connection is the connection I've yet to find. I find myself happiest when I'm living in the moment and and am eternally grateful for everything I've been blessed with in this world. I have a great group of friends, a hilarious and awesome family, and the coolest dog. Thanks for taking the time to read this - best of luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Eddie's Attic, The Earl, Antico Pizza, Pho Bac, and There. Abroad: Costa Rica, San Francisco, Austin, TX, Charleston, SC

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Music: Wilco, Boards of Canada, Spiritualized, Ween, Yim Yames, Yo La Tengo, Ryan Adams, Panda Bear, Talking Heads, Lambchop, Neutral Milk Hotel, Phish, Brian Jonestown Massacre Sights: rivers, mountains and movie pictures Scents: puppy breath

For fun

I wish I read more. I've been focusing on guitar of late and have been getting into this whole CrossFit deal. I see a TON of live music around town. I can think of 8 concerts I have tickets have already purchased for the next few months.

Last read

Recently read the Hobbit for the first time. Now I'm starting to get into Lone Survivor...which has been on my kindle for over a year. The last GREAT book I read was Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand...must read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
IT Sales
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a German/Irish mix and therefore very pale in my natural state. I don't tan well. I burn well though so if you're into applying aloe..ya know...I might be a good fit for you.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I very much believe in God. It's a nebulous concept but one I have absolute faith in today. I'm constantly looking to deepen my spiritual life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Ohio University in 2001.