
kmoher

56 year old woman | Bellevue, KY, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
He's able to handle my "flash" style of dressing even if he's totally "flannel" and most of all we have the same basic values - No lying, ch

In her own words

I always thought of myself as a decent writer. But, when it comes down to writing a self-description and what can be my ideal match, frankly, it's not easy! I could start with what my closest friends would say, "she's super nice, pretty, has a great body personality to match-she's honest, dependable, and loyal". All true! However, there's more at stake here. Those words don't get to the core of who I am and what I'm looking for in a match. And, that is why I'm here, right? Looking for a better match than I have been able to come-up with w/surface meetings going out w/girlfriends to niteclubs, wine tastings, etc. Don't get me wrong, I'm still looking to have fun - I'm not crazy! - but I'm also ultimately looking for my Mr. Right, right? He's that guy that is good looking and wears it well, totally not pretentious. He's talented, maybe even driven, like I am with weight training and used to be about soccer. He's an animal lover even if he doesn't currently have pets himself. He's an adventurous soul so we can do just about anything - either locally or somewhere else - coz' it's so much fun to explore and do different things, be @ different places. He's able to handle my "flash" style of dressing even if he's totally "flannel" and most of all we have the same basic values - No lying, cheating, stealing (or murdering...HAH!). I'm so flexible, it's not even funny. I'm not talking about physical flexibility (don't you wish!), I'm talking about mental flexibility. I can hang anywhere and do anything - serious! The point is - there is alot of life to live - why limit yourself to just a few specifics? If you have the time, the funds, and the interest - go for it! So, to end - I guess we know it when we see it, when we meet it? I'm counting on that because I'm not sure I told you anything here you can really base any sound decision on.... By the way, I need to clarify about me. I may look slightly more exciting than I really am. I am very down to earth. I love to cook and grill myself and I love to be cooked and grilled for. I do love quiet nights with my special person - watching movies, listening to music, holding each other on the couch. I do; however, want to keep it exciting so I do like to go out to favorite places so we can both look around and then go home and appreciate what we have! I am a fashionista so I love to wear different and exciting clothes and I think that's because I can. But clothes do not necessarily make the person,. Be aware, or beware, I am still looking to settle down with someone that loves me and wants to share life experiences together, good and bad. I like a commitment.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

definitely dining out anywhere, finding new places is fun - there are so many good restaurants in this area - Brio on the Levy in Newport is great for dinner or just appetizers and drinks - love to go anywhere to dance and hear a great band-

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Gotta do Sushi together - ! A good place to start any weekend outing and skies the limit from there

For fun

Most of my free time is spent weight & exercise training others and/or myself. I do enjoy playing and watching alot of sports I also enjoy music and dancing.

Last read

when you find your purpose in life, you can attain supreme happiness. it's a classic - Man's Search for Meaning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral