
Sslater3

36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm an outgoing and generous girl, looking for a guy to make me smile!

In her own words

The most important thing in life is the connections we have with other people. I value my family and friends and love spending time with them. I have a great career, but I strive for balance. I take plenty of time to relax and explore and refuse to have a day without laughter. I'm looking for someone that is equally comfortable having low key nights at the pier, going out, or hanging out at home. As long as you enjoy using your own wit and humorous observations about things happening around us, it should be a great time! There’s so much I like to do and I’m always willing to try my hand at new pursuits. I hope you are too. The best way to figure out if we'd get along isn't through me going on about myself but for us to meet. If you're interested, send me a message.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I visit family frequently in Miami and Palm Beach, Florida

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My favorite music is r b, hip hop and pop.

For fun

Soulcycle

Last read

My favorite book is the Glass Castle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an assistant principal at a public school for special needs students. I supervise teachers and therapists and create relationships with parents. I also implement new programs to meet the needs of our students.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I want to raise my children in the Jewish faith, but I am open to marry outside my religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I received my undergraduate degree from the University of Central Florida and I went to NYU for my Masters.