
lmm1226

30 year old woman | Sparta, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
I think happiness is what makes you pretty. Happy people are beautiful. They become like a mirror and reflect that happiness"Drew Barrymore

In her own words

I'm all about going for what you want in life and not sitting around hoping it falls into your lap. I do, however, strongly believe that what's meant to be will be. I am fiercely loyal and dedicated to the people I love and will only be with someone who has that same trait. Although I have different groups of friends, I have known my closest friends since elementary school and am lucky that we have strongly weathered the storm of life. I am serious about my career and have spent years growing and working my way up, but as my father always said "Work to live, don't live to work." Seems to be working thus far :) I love to love, laugh, and live it up, and am excited to share it all with someone who's worth it all. I am interested in a guy who makes his family and friends a priority. He must have a great sense of humor and laugh - a lot. It's important to not take life too seriously, but he's got to be responsible, handle his business, and be reliable - Basically, be a man. I want to be with someone who makes me better, and vice versa. I pride myself in constantly growing, learning, and evolving, so my man would value the same. Romance and creativity are important - someone who is thoughtful and takes the time out of their day to do a little something or other to show he cares because I do the same...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have had many different pets in my life, from mice to turtles to a dog and cats, and many others. I love animals and enjoy their company.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite quotes is "Turns out, it's not where but who you're with that really matters" - DMB

Favorite things

As for tv - NCIS, love the old school Food Network, HBO shows, Discovery Channel, and mindless shows that help to escape a rough day at the office.. A huge variety of music. I LOVE music, especially when it's live. Nothing like a good concert..

For fun

I love going to shows - concerts, festivals, Broadway, little theatres in the city. Going to pubs for a drink, playing pool, shopping, dancing, dinner with friends, going to the beach - I'm open to trying new things!

Last read

I love autobiographies...I just finished Patrick Swayze's autobio and am looking for another to begin. I also love to read mysteries, like the Janet Evanovich series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I earned a master's degree in education and taught for a year after college, but realized that it was not for me. But then I came across the opportunity to work as a Social Worker and help families stay together, and I found a new passion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Sicilian and Irish - a fiery combination, baby!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself more of a spiritual person rather than particularly religious. I don't believe you have to go to a church to be close to a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master's degree in Special and General Eduation and also a Bachelor's degree in Developmental Psychology.