Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

acuat2sd

32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always go in with an open heart and mind, and come out with a smile....

In his own words

Ive lived in San Diego for over 8 years where I moved for my career in Aerospace engineering. Being a libra Im pretty balanced. Ive probably tried every sport, enjoyed every type music, tried every hobby....and always interested in something new. Im extremely driven...but work stays at work (at least when its up to me). I love learning new things, and probably have some of the most random knowledge on a very different things (im the type of person that will forget which month follows which....but remembers a ton of obscure facts). My career is based in engineering (left brain), but I have a passion for all things creative and artistic (right brain).....so i guess Im unbiased to however that right/left brain theory goes. I grew up in a muti-cultural / multi lingual family (Italian, Argentinian, Romanian) which taught me to appreciate many types of people and culture. Being exposed to that as a child you dont know any different...I don't think I realized my family members had an accents till I was a teenager, then surprise! everyone is talking funny. I consider myself open minded and have a firm belief in appreciating people for their own unique personalities and backgrounds. Im pretty light hearted, playful and have no problem taking on sarcasm. Most of the time I look at the lighter side of things...Id rather laugh it off then let it dwell. Seriously, I sometimes think I see life as a comical reality show, cause i could probably find something humorous in even the most mundane things. Life's way too short to always be serious...oh and I use a blowdryer with a diffuser...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Have family in Italy, been there a few times, as well as other parts of europe. Do annual surf trips in central america (which tend to be my favorite). If its been more than 6 months without a passport stamp....time to book somethin

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

For fun

Im pretty active....surf at least twice a week, and if Im not in the water Im usually at the gym. As a hobby I've gotten into multimedia production (music, video, photography) As far as activities go, Im honestly not opposed to much of anything...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Aerospace....started my career as an engineer and have since moved into Program Management on advanced concept aircraft.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My father is 100% Argentinian....however my Mother is half Italian and Half Romanian. Besides English I was raised predominately speaking italian....and Spanish was secondary. Never picked up enough Romanian to retain it as an adult.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree