Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

endeara1

34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is unpredictable and scary but don't stop living, loving, and trusting!

In her own words

Hey You! I am really loving life right now. I am continuing to move toward my goals and keeping a smile on my face even when it seems like the road is a little rougher than I would care for it to be. It helps to be surrounded by positive people but sometimes you have to encourage yourself to move forward. I used to think that true happiness would come from achieving the next thing on my list. But now I realize that it's a lot more about how you make the journey and what you have learned along the way that makes reaching the goal worthy. I hope the best for myself and I hope the best for anyone reading this. We are all on a journey of sorts, and we will encounter many types of people. I am focusing on attracting really positive people in my life, especially in my love life. I don't have a wishlist of qualities that is 10 pages long, but I do have some core qualities that I would like to see in the man I am involved with. I love a man who believes that he is not an island, that he didn't reach his position by himself and there is a greater power at work in his life. I love a man who understands himself enough to know that he can always learn to be a better person and continuously strives to change for the better. I love a man who loves himself, because if you do then you can love others...and me :-) Can we be partners? Of course, I'm willing if you are. I've got a big heart and a lot of love to give. Whoever you are, I can see the best in you even when you don't see it in yourself. I believe in you even when you don't believe in yourself. So, I guess you can tell I'm a big ol' sappy person, lol. The truth is I'm ready to give my love to the right person and to be loved in return. How about you? Even if you don't find me as the right match, I wish the very best for you in your love walk. Happy searching and thanks for reading!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would really love to go to Belize and Costa Rica. I love a good restaurant with a laid back vibe and good company.

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and sometimes Fringe. Spending quality time with loved ones is manna to my soul :-)

For fun

I am spending this year of my life getting to all the things I was wishing to do: traveling, learning how to play the guitar, learning how to sew, etc. I just want to have fun and enjoy life!

Last read

I'm reading "The Signal and the Noise" by Nate Silver. Just finished Outliers by Gladwell and "The Power of Habits". Fascinating reads'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I am American born, if you've seen the movie "Crooklyn" then that pretty much sums up my life. I spent several summers down south, loving and hating every minute of it. Now I'm thankful for those memories, but going from the city to the country, wow!
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God. I'm learning how to have a better relationship with Him and it's helping me be a better and more loving person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
On paper, I really look like a nerd. But I promise you that I'm down to Earth and know how to laugh at myself. I love to learn, maybe you can teach me something new!