
Fifinella9

33 year old woman | Auburn, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving the adventure!

In her own words

In a nutshell - I'm a motivated, adventurous, and secretly nerdy NorCal girl who is passionate about aviation, animals (I love my pets!) and learning. I can't say no to opportunities that pop up (I hate the idea of ever asking myself "what if"). And of course I enjoy spending time with family and friends which I believe is a blurred line. Born and raised in NorCal, I am so excited that I got the opportunity to move back to the area (Aug 2014)! Because I travel a fair amount for work I am super excited to finally be back in a place that feels like home when I AM home - small town foothill living is magical! I have a strong appreciation for confidence (seriously, asking for a date is a lost art), loyalty, and a good sense of humor (sarcastic humor is the best!). I enjoy witty banter and would love to find a guy who can keep me on my toes while going on all the adventures, big and small, that we can conjure up! 3 fun facts about me: 1. I have two different colored eyes (one blue and one green). 2. I was on Mythbusters. 3. I'm terrified of heights. **I don't really have Match rules but I will be open and honest with the fact that if you don't have pics I won't respond (not fair that you get to see me but I can't see you) and I'm not interested in dating men that are old enough to be my father. Nothing against you guys, but that's just not what I'm looking for.**

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love all creatures (except for spiders)!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aix-en-Provence always feels like home. I absolutely love Normandy, Ireland, Australia, and of course Hawaii. Papua, Indonesia is A-mAzing! Closer to home - Sierra Foothills/Gold Country, Tahoe, Santa Barbara, San Diego, Monterey, and Santa Cruz.

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Cloud surfing. Stormy weather. Traveling. Exploring off-the-map places. Aerobatics. The ocean. History. Playing piano. Oshkosh. Teaching. Learning. Baking. Holding hands. All music (yes even country). Family. Friends. My pets. Photography. Sunsets.

For fun

I LOVE flying (aerobatics is always on my mind). The outdoors - stand up paddling, hiking, photography, reading in the park. F1 and LMP1 endurance racing. SF Giants games. Playing the piano. Eating out. Cooking. Finding fun places to go with my dogs.

Last read

I'm always digging into books for work but I'm for my own enjoyment I'm currently reading "Surviving Survival" - I love this kind of book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an aviation consultant/aerobatic pilot/flight instructor. My current work includes sales/marketing/training design for a new aircraft company and contract aerobatic pilot services. I'm also in the midst of starting up a new company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a quarter of each - German, Polish, Swedish and Czechoslovakian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I base my understanding of things on science - religion just isn't what works for me personally. Although I am open-minded if your world revolves around religion we are likely not a match.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Military History/Premed - UC Davis Master of Aeronautical Science (Human Factors emphasis) - Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University I'm actually considering a PhD program now (I'm a glutton for punishment I guess).