
desireb4real

47 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-49

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nauti Mermaid-honest, smart, fun to be around. In or around the water is my comfort zone. If we make it to sunset...chemistry is good:)

In her own words

I am honest, smart, funny and want to be with ONE person again. Not into games or drama. Treat me with respect as I will you. I enjoy the beach, BBQ's, sunsets and just about anything wIth the right person. I LOVE TO HAVE FUN:) I am an easy going person, like romance, affection, cuddling and the enjoyment that companionship brings...the best things in life are free. I prefer 40-50 yo, caucasion, well shaven, have all your teeth/white and fairly straight. Not full of tattoos, no piercings and not too overweight. I do not ride motorcycles. If you are a player, cheater, liar, alcoholic, unemployed/do not have a source of income, do not own a car please pass me by. If you are still reading LOL...I would love to hear from you. Life is too short and I know what I want. I can afford to be picky...I am worth it...your happiness is my reward. I love deeply and am not willing to settle for anything less. Let's enjoy paradise together:) Read what I last read below...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ft Myers, FL-Home Sweet Home...pool, spa, private/preserve view. Have traveled and lived all over...I am where I want to be:)

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

My mom and family "their here" and REALLY fun:) My job/helping people. The "O" show/wetseats/Las Vegas/Bellagio. Rollercoasters, Music-classic rock/80's love ballads.. LOVE/ROMANCE/COMPANIONSHIP...of course is what I miss.

For fun

Sun and fun at the beach...boating, skiing, sunbathing, walking in the Gulf, frisbee, volleyball, sunsets and the full moon at the beach. I like it all with the right person...

Last read

THE CELL...Ate, to, six, ate, to, for and oh...DO YOU HAVE IT...IF NOT GET IT:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Bachelor in Science Degree...I enjoy my job:)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am french and irish:)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I may not make it to church often but I do believe in God and being a kind and honest person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UW-Madison Class of 91'