
verv_86

28 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying new things...doing what makes me happy...taking it one day at a time...

In her own words

Living in Minnesota I tend to divide activities between summer and winter. So when its nice out I like to be outside playing basketball or tennis, biking, taking my dog to the dog park as much as possible, having people over and grilling. When its freezing out I'd rather stay home and try new recipes, play boardgames, read and watch movies. This past May I finished my nursing degree and found a job. I am very much enjoying being homework free! I guess I'm one of those people who is kind of shy around new people at first, but I open up pretty quickly. I'm definitely a more laid back person (although everyone says that!). I have a small group of close friends and I am totally fine with that. They have filled in where family has been lacking and I would do just about anything for them. I get along with most people except someone who has to be "the life of the party" all the time. That gets old. Someone with a sense of humor or who can at least laugh at themself is important. It doesn't take much to make me laugh so that's pretty broad :) For me it comes down to I'm looking for a good person, someone who is kind but not a pushover, and wants to create something special with another person. Thats about it! I think it's important to always set goals and have something to work towards regardless of how small it may seem. For myself I am going to take an art class because it's something I've wanted to do for a long time and I think it would push me out of my comfort zone. I decided to try this as a new way to meet people and see what happens :)

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stellas, Brits, Pizza Luce, Wasabi and most Thai places are my food favs. I prefer more laid back bars/pubs in NE. The Shout House is fun to go to once in awhile too :)

College

St. Catherine University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

A good nights sleep, coffee, laughter, new experiences, old friends

For fun

I love to read! I also enjoy cooking, gardening, going to movies, exercising, and trying new restaurants. Hopefully in the near future I will be doing more traveling because so far I haven't done much! I would really like to put my passport to use :)

Last read

Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I recently finished nursing school and started a job this summer.Very happy to have finished school!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference