Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AmandaHelen6

30 year old woman | Belmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
One Busy Girl Finally Ready to Slow Down with Someone Special

In her own words

I am a California native who has spent just a bit too much of the last few years focused on career. It's time to balance things out a bit and I'm ready to make that change! I'm positive, confident, and usually very upbeat. I like to think I'm pretty funny and love to laugh. I love to travel - so far I've been to nine different countries outside of North America - and I would love to add more stamps to my passport. I also love doing weekend trips around California and maybe a week here or there in Hawaii. I don't pretend to know a lot about music, but I'm always open to learning about new kinds of sounds. I'm a pro at movie trivia and know more than your average girl about sports. I like to get dressed up from time to time but nothing beats a night in with a great bottle of wine or a night at the local bar, hanging out with friends. I'm looking for someone to laugh with, someone who is looking for a long-term relationship but also loves his independent time, who can match me every step, and who can challenge me. And, of course, someone who doesn't mind spending Sunday's in the fall watching a lot of football.

Her interests

Dining out , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I can't have pets where I currently live, but I can't wait to have a dog one day.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Office, The Bubble Lounge, 21st Amendment, The Hidden Vine

Favorite things

I love trying new places for food and wine. I love any movie that will allow me to escape for a few hours. I love mindless TV for the same reason. I'll give any music a try.

For fun

I'm a big sports fan and love watching baseball, football, and tailgating with friends. I also love seeing live theatre. Love movies and nights in. Wine Tasting on the weekends.

Last read

The Great Gatsby - it's one of my favorites and I've read it a million times. I like the idea of that world but that reality will always seep in. It helps me balance my own life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Client Relations for a fantastic company in San Francisco. I truly love what I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I should get this out there - I don't go to church. My liberal views and the Catholic church don't allow for that. But I am religious in my own way.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral