
Smilingadf

38 year old woman | Greensburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is full of ups and downs, it's how you deal with those that makes us who we are. Never regret. :)

In her own words

Very outgoing, motivated, hard worker, and would like to think accomplished in many ways. I love cooking, photography and being mom more than anything in the world. My 4 yr old boy means everything to me. Hes kinda the Dennis the Menace type. ;) I love to stay home cook dinner, grill out with family, watch movies, play cards, and play games but also love to go out to dinners, fun places and romantic dates as well. Traveling is something i love too.. I'm self employed, have 12 employees and being a single mom takes up a lot of my time. Would love to eventually find someone to share life's wonderfully crazy moments with. I'm not on here to find just sex buddies I don't want or need that. I dont sleep around nor am i looking for someone who does. I think Trust is the foundation of a relationship, if u dont have it you wont make it. Looking to make some friends and hopefully find someone to be my BESTEST in the process. :)). Patience with children is a prerequisite. (Dennis the Menace remember ;)) I am looking for someone who is happy, kind, likes animals, hard working and has strong family values. Outgoing is a huge plus. No daily drinkers please.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

10 month old golden doodle named kubota. Love all kinds of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love seeing new places. Especially warm tropical places. :) New restaraunts, bars with friends. Shopping. The Fire pit in my backyard. The strip district. Drive in. Idlewild, Pittsburgh zoo, and the science center.

Favorite things

Hugs from my son, Being a hair dresser. cooking. Photography. good movie (anything but scary) good music , cooking w/ family and friends. Staying home making our own date. Animals. Drive ins. Xbox. Cards. Gardening. Being Outside. Romance

For fun

Fires drinks w/ friends. Spending time w/ children at parks, pools and new adventures. Driving somewhere new spontaneously. Weekend trips, being outdoors in the spring, summer fall. Dinner dates. Being romantic. Movies

Last read

Reading 50 shades of grey at the moment. I always have salon spa management magazines laying around screaming read me but doesn't seem to be enough time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Ive been a hair dresser For 17 years and I've been self employed for 11 years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Methodist... Wish I made more time for church service than I currently do.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Beauty school, Assoc degree in bus management.