
fulloflifenyx

42 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

I'm passionate about everything in my life whether its family, friends, career, traveling, etc. My background is unique, born and raised in Southeast Asia with parents from two different cultures (Thai mother, Caucasian father). Educated in the US starting with boarding school in my teens then University. Was fortunate to studied and lived abroad and have done extensive travel around the world. I love to take several big trips twice per year to far away and unexplored countries, would love to meet someone to join me on these trips. I enjoy hiking and doing outdoor activities, I was a once a decent tennis player and golfer. I have a great job that affords me the ability to do all the things I love but as hard working as I am, I don't live every moment by it. I consider myself successful and financially stable. Love to cook and entertain, not a big surprise that my specialty is Southeast Asian cuisines. I have an amazing groups of friends that are my family away from home. My previous relationship lasted 6 years but it was long distance thus I would prefer close proximity. I'm ready to meet someone again, preferably close in age (this is very important to me) to share similar interest and friendship that can develop into something more. I'm looking for someone who is dynamic, easy on the eyes, smart, kind, like to laugh, empathetic and positive about life. You are curious, like to travel and explore new places. You make me laugh, affectionate, warm, passionate and have a presence. You are educated and confident and like to socialize. You can be spontaneous and even though we are all busy, you want to make time for something new. Ultimately, you are a good person. The spark only comes from meeting in person. If you are excited by what the possibilities... I'm waiting to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Farmer's market on the weekends. Movies, Central Park, Governor's' island, The Met, Brooklyn Botanical Garden, all things New York city has to offer. Travel: Africa, Southeast Asia, South America, Europe and the Caribbean.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Any outdoor activities: hiking, sailing, tennis, golf etc./Warm weather/A nice glass of pinotage/A great cup of coffee/Lazy Sundays/Watching re runs of Law and Order all day/Spicy Thai food/Spending time with someone I adore.

For fun

Traveling and exploring undiscovered countries and spending time with friends and family. Dinner parties, Sunday brunch, going to the beach, discovering new restaurants, neighborhood,

Last read

Dan Brown's Inferno, Industry magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a Women's Footwear Product Development Team for a major retailer.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Asian Mother, Caucasian Father
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral