
ducker19

44 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy getting out and about over sitting in...

In his own words

I enjoy getting out and about over sitting in front of the tv watching some of the popular shows. Not that I don't like them, sometimes it's hard to fit it all in a day. I'm a father and my kids mean the world to me. Ideally, my match is someone that has similar experiences and believes family is important. If you have kids, the more the merrier. Exploring, creating and enjoying. I'm looking for someone to enjoy all that we can absorb in this short life of ours. As the saying goes- "It's not what you're doing, it's who you're doing it with". I want that. I'm a very social person and can hold my own in any situation. I can be a little sarcastic at times, and I put a good effort forth to make people laugh. I am a firm believer of treating others the way that you want to be treated. I love to eat! Adventurous, full flavored and even basic. If you enjoy food and like to cook, great! If not, I'm a good teacher. I'm a fairly healthy eater, hopefully you take good care of yourself too. Since I like food so much, I do need to stay active..... Maybe we can get out and enjoy a walk, run, rollerblade or even a casual bike ride if that's something you enjoy? I firmly believe that there needs to be a strong foundation to start from- Communication, trust, respect and attraction. If we connect, I prefer to meet sooner than later. I'm not much for writing endless emails and texts. Don't let that scare you.... If we meet, I'll make sure we have a great conversation. If any of this sparks your interest, feel free to send me a message. Thanks!..

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the happiest Goldendoodle in the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love new and upcoming restaurants. I also love dive bars for a low key night. Costa Rica, fresh new resort towns (somewhere warm), Lake Vermilion. Always up for the adventure to somewhere new.

Favorite things

Listening to my kids talk to each other before they fall asleep. Ice cold beer on a hot summer day. Being with good friends. Great food and family. Being on the water or anywhere near it. My flip-flops. Laughter. A great conversation.

For fun

Open to anything! Bike rides, Ice skating, Golf, Sporting events, Festivals, Concerts, a crazy night on the town or a lazy night in. This city has so much to offer, you can have fun almost every weekend!

Last read

Star Tribune every morning to keep in touch with what is going on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
IT
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish, Norweigan, English, Scottish......... Mad mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral