
Becca1385

29 year old woman | Kissimmee, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles of Celebration, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Turns out not where, but who you're with that really matters" ~ Dave Matthews

In her own words

I am a young professional new to the Orlando area. My job keeps me pretty busy so I don't have a whole lot of time to get out and meet new people. I am super friendly, kind, and giving and it can be my down fall at times. But don't take me for a push over as I will stand by and stand up for what I believe in. I love going to live music events, sports events, and trying out new restaurants. I am a huge music fan but sorry, no country. I want a partner who enjoys music with a passion and isn't afraid to dance to their own beat. I'm a New England girl by heart and always will be. Which means I like to ski, snowboard, and snowshoe when I can get a vacation away. And big trucks and dixie flags aren't my thing so if that is yours we are probably not a good match. I love Florida for it's beaches and warm weather. I dabble in surfing and paddle boarding, but relaxing on the sand or out on a boat is just as fun. My ideal partner would be someone who can enjoy these outdoor activities along with me. Besides the outdoors I do like to dress up and go out, and I'd like to share that experience with someone who also enjoys going out. I don't smoke but I drink socially and I would like to get to know the Orlando social scene a bit better. My health is of great importance to me and I make a priority to work out and eat right. Its important that my match feels the same way about their own health and lifestyle, so that we can help each other to make better choices. I like to laugh and have a good time and I hope that this can be the place where I can find someone to do that with. I'm not looking for a short-term fling so if you are then, don't bother emailing me, sorry if it sounds brash but I'd rather make that clear now.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm an avid sports fan; NY Mets, NY Jets, and have come to love the Orlando Magic! Going to live concerts and music festivals, reading a good book, having some awesome (non-starbucks) coffee, and spending time with family are some of my favorites.

For fun

I enjoy active outdoor activities like surfing, paddle boarding, kayaking, hiking, and when I can skiing and scuba diving. I love to travel, but admit that school and life in general have gotten in the way; I have a lot of places I still want to go.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral