
cchender

30 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living the dream and enjoying the adventure that is life.

In his own words

The most valuable commodity in life is time, so spend it with the people that mean the most to you while doing the things that you enjoy most. If you are fun to be around, enjoy being active, don't take yourself too serious and just want to get the most out of life, let me know. Random facts about me: I am a Christian I used to be a kindergarten teacher I love traveling and want to see the world Health and fitness are both important to me I have friends that have met their wives online so I figured I would give this a shot What I am looking for: A Christian woman that challenges me mentally, emotionally, and physically A woman that knows who she is--she can transition from fishing in the morning to being the center of attention at a black tie event A woman that has an adventurous spirit—she enjoys seeing new places, trying new things, and getting the most out of life Someone that makes me better just by knowing her If there is anything else you want to know, or if you are interested in getting to know me feel free to send a message. Good Luck finding your “match.” “Every day is a gift, that's why they call it the present” (The best advice I've received and it was from a kindergartner)

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've enjoyed trips to Dubai, Palau, Belize, Ireland, Iceland, Scandinavia, Germany, Austria and Italy. Split, Croatia is one of my all-time favorites. But I’m happy to be anywhere with clear water, sunshine and SCUBA diving. Open for Suggestions.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Thai food—especially curry. Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. Sushi. Exploration. Making the most of every moment. New adventures. Being outdoors. Relaxing at home.

For fun

You can usually find me SCUBA diving, working out, cycling, tailgating, fishing, watching some football, enjoying a good beer, trying out a new restaurant , exploring new places or hanging out with good people.

Last read

Ernest Hemingway’s “The Old Man and the Sea.” I also get stuck reading through quite a few technical manuals for work—but that might not be as interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Pilot
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I’m a mix of Scottish, English and German ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral